Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
None

Associate Directory

IIABAZ Affiliate Member Listing By Business Type
AIMS Insurance Program Managers, Inc.   www.aimsinsurance.com   (602) 635-4848
Arizona Insurance Institute   www.arizonainsuranceinstitute.com  (602) 996-7009
Surplus Lines Association of Arizona   www.sla-az.org   (602) 279-6344
Hassett Glasser, P.C.   www.hassettglasser.com   (602) 264-7474

Black, Gould & Associates   www.blackgould.com   (602) 776-1342
Claro Insurance   www.claroins.com   (602) 315-1112

G&A Partners   www.gnapartners.com   (281) 657-9617

Grayhawk General Agency, Inc.   www.ggagency.com   (480) 245-5995

Lift Local   liftlocal.com   (801) 896-7658

Agency Performance Partners   www.agencyperformancepartners.com​   (401) 316-8004
Insurance Technical Consulting   www.insurancetechnicalconsulting.com   (480) 467-9812

Atlas General Insurance Services   www.atlas.us.com  (858) 724-5012
Brown & Riding  www.brcins.com   (480) 281-3850
Burns & Wilcox, Ltd   www.burnsandwilcox.com   (480) 296-7100
Colonial General Insurance Agency   www.colonialgeneral.com   (480) 991-7889
CRC Group   www.crcgroup.com  (602) 404-7817
Deans And Homer   www.deanshomer.com   (602) 955-6622
GMI Insurance   www.gmi-insurance.com  (610) 933-4679
J.M. Wilson Corporation  www.jmwilson.com  (800) 282-8113
Johnson & Johnson Insurance  www.jjins.com  (602) 494-6900

Litchfield Special Risks   www.lsrinc.org  (800) 592-1027
M.J. Hall & Company, Inc.   www.mjhall.com   (858) 829-8457
MexiPass International Insurance Services  www.mexipass.com  (800) 639-4727
MiniCo Insurance Agency LLC   www.minicoinsurance.com   (602) 870-1711
Novatae   novatae.com  (480) 526-7889
R. E. Chaix & Associates Insurance Brokers, Inc.  
www.rechaixinsurance.com   (949) 722-4177
Risk Placement Services (RPS)   www.rpsins.com   (480) 860-5555 
RT Specialty   rtspecialty.com  (480) 220-9257
UCA General Insurance Services/Pacific Excess Insurance   www.ucageneral.com   (800) 222-5582

United Heritage P&C/Sublimity Insurance Company  www.unitedheritage.com  (385) 226-6082
WestPac  www.westpacins.com  (303) 904-3777
XPT Specialty  xptspecialty.com  (800) 733-5844

Agents Alliance Services  www.agentsalliance.biz  (972) 971-3018
Amwins Access   www.amwinsadmittedplacement.com   (480) 341-3880
Iroquois   http://az.iroquoisgroup.com   (480) 854-3913
Southwest Insurance Agents Alliance LLC   www.siaaz.com   (877) 742-2468
Insurance Journal   www.insurancejournal.com   (800) 897-9965
Insurance Writer LLC  www.insurancewriter.com  (602) 820-1800
AGAVE   www.agavepay.com   (720) 977-2009
ePayPolicy  
signup.epaypolicy.com   (844) 372-9300 
AFCO Direct  www.afco.com   (619) 972-0794
Capital Premium Financing   www.capitalpremium.net   (800) 767-0705
Imperial PFS   www.ipfs.com   (480) 820-4435
National Partners PFco LLC   www.nationalpartners.com  (702) 886-2580
NCMIC Finance Corporation  
www.nfcfinance.com   (515) 313-4645
Pathward, N.A.  www.afsibex.com  (800) 347-4986
Stonemark, Inc. - Premium Finance Group  www.stonemarkinc.com  (800) 955-0083
U.S. Premium Finance   www.uspremiumfinance.com   (770) 789-9510

Acuity   www.acuity.com   (920) 458-9131
American Collectors Insurance  www.americancollectors.com  (856) 382-2581
AmShield Insurance  
www.amshieldinsurance.com   (865) 206-4906
Auto-Owners Insurance Company   www.auto-owners.com   (480) 830-7119
Berkshire Hathaway GUARD Insurance Companies   www.guard.com  (570) 825-9900
Capital Insurance Group  www.ciginsurance.com  (775) 321-1745
Central Insurance Companies  
www.central-insurance.com   (800) 716-0222
CHUBB   www.chubb.com   (213) 334-5743
Commonwealth Casualty Company   www.commonwealthcasualty.com   (877) 603-1310
CopperPoint Insurance Companies  www.copperpoint.com  (480) 510-1327
Dairyland/Viking Insurance Company  
www.dairylandins.com   (480) 234-6380
EMC Insurance Company   www.emcins.com   (623) 760-1500
Hallmark Specialty Personal Lines  www.hallmarkgrp.com  (800) 486-5616
The Hanover Insurance Group  www.hanover.com  (303) 638-4966
Hartford  www.thehartford.com   (602) 694-8834
Homeowners of America Insurance Company  www.hoaic.com  (866) 407-9896
Illinois Casualty Company  
www.ilcasco.com   (309) 793-1700
Insurors Indemnity Companies   www.insurorsindemnity.com   (254) 759-3712
Kemper  
www.kemper.com   (800) 456-1919
Liberty Mutual, Safeco Insurance, and State Auto Insurance www.libertymutual.com (720) 497-8709
LIO Insurance   www.lioinsurance.com  (480) 601-4643
The Main Street America Group   www.msainsurance.com   (763) 657-8652
Mercury Insurance   www.mercuryinsurance.com   (405) 621-6589

Mountain States Insurance Group   www.mountainstatesinsurance.com  (717) 239-9999
Mutual of Enumclaw Insurance Company  
www.mutualofenumclaw.com   (360) 825-2591
National General, an Allstate Company   https://nationalgeneral.com/getappointed/  (800) 526-0332
Orion180 Insurance Services LLC  https://orion180.com  772-200-4582
Pekin Insurance 
www.pekininsurance.com  (800) 322-0160
Philadelphia Insurance Company  www.phly.com  (480) 281-5634
Prime Insurance 
www.primeis.com  (800) 456-4576
Producers National Corp.  www.stonegateins.com  (888) 854-9859

Progressive Insurance   www.progressiveagent.com   (602) 652-7570
Safeway Insurance Company  www.safewayinsurance.com   (480) 730-0026
SECURA Insurance Companies   www.secura.net   (800) 558-3405
Selective Insurance Company of America   www.selective.com   (973) 464-3626
Steadily Insurance   www.steadily.com   (913) 399-1305
Travelers  
www.travelers.com   (720) 200-8466
UFG Insurance   www.ufginsurance.com   (916) 630-5079
West Bend Insurance Company   www.thesilverlining.com   (480) 670-1423
Westfield Insurance  
www.westfieldinsurance.com   (800) 243-0210
Zurich North America   www.zurichna.com   (858) 254-2822

Diamondback Disaster Services, LLC   www.diamondbackdisasterservices.com   (480) 795-2440
Kowalski Construction, Inc.  
www.kowalski.com   (602) 944-2645
Kustom US   www.kustom.us  (520) 323-3261
Rocky Mountain Restoration   www.rmraz.com   (480) 929-2860

Old Republic Surety Company   www.orsurety.com   (602) 368-1850
RLI Insurance Company   www.rlicorp.com   (623) 412-1420

TME Travel Insurance   www.tmetravelinsurance.com   (928) 853-6402

AmTrust   www.amtrustgroup.com   (877) 528-7878
Applied Underwriters  www.auw.com  (877) 234-4450
Barrett Business Services, Inc.   www.bbsi.com   (480) 839-4400
Builders   www.bldrs.com   (678) 309-4000
Pie Insurance  
www.pieinsurance.com   (303) 801-8517
WCF Insurance   www.wcf.com​   (623) 363-5094