Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
None

Associate Directory

IIABAZ Affiliate Member Listing By Business Type
The Greenspan Co./Adjusters International   www.greenspan.com    (480) 970-7869
AIMS Insurance Program Managers, Inc.   www.aimsinsurance.com   (602) 635-4848
Arizona Insurance Institute   www.arizonainsuranceinstitute.com  (602) 996-7009
Surplus Lines Association of Arizona   www.sla-az.org   (602) 279-6344
Hassett Law Firm, P.L.C.   www.hassettlawfirm.com   (602) 264-7474

Linchpin-IT  www.linchpin-it.com  (310) 892-2317

Black, Gould & Associates   www.blackgould.com   (602) 776-1342
FrankCrum   www.frankcrum.com   (602) 380-9336

Grayhawk General Agency, Inc.   www.ggagency.com   (480) 245-5995
All Risks, Ltd.   www.allrisks.com   (602) 494-7200
AmSuisse   www.amsuisse.com   (855) 912-8697
Anchor General Insurance Agency www.anchorgeneral.com   (858) 527-3502
Atlas General Insurance Services   www.atlas.us.com   (858) 529-6758
Brown & Riding  www.brcins.com   (480) 281-3850
Burns & Wilcox, Ltd   www.burnsandwilcox.com   (480) 296-7100
Colonial General Insurance Agency   www.colonialgeneral.com   (480) 991-7889
Concorde General Agency, Inc.   www.cgains.com   (701) 239-9941
Deans And Homer   www.deanshomer.com   (602) 955-6622
LifeBrokers   www.lbiusa.com  (602) 494-9500
Litchfield Special Risks   www.lsrinc.org  (800) 592-1027
Method Insurance Services  www.methodinsurance.com  (531) 466-5940
MexiPass International Insurance Services   www.mexipass.com    (800) 639-4727
Midwestern Insurance Allliance   www.midwesterninsurance.com   (619) 450-1708
MiniCo Insurance Agency LLC   www.minicoinsurance.com   (602) 870-1711
Producer's XL   www.producersxl.com   (800) 541-6705
R. E. Chaix & Associates Insurance Brokers, Inc.   www.rechaixinsurance.com   (949) 722-4177
Risk Innovations   www.riskinnovations.com   (678) 209-8700
Risk Placement Services (RPS)   www.rpsins.com   (480) 860-5555 
Scottish American   www.scottishamerican.com   (480) 526-7889
Specialty Insurance Agency www.specialtyagency.com  (732) 701-8945
Statewide Insurance Corp.   www.statewide-insurance.com   (602) 494-6900
tKg Wholesale Brokerage, Inc.   www.ikgins.com   (602) 325-5582
UCA General Ins. Services/Pacific Excess Ins.  www.ucageneral.com  (800) 222-5582
Universal Insurance Group   www.uigusa.com   (480) 970-6443
USG Insurance Services, Inc.  www.usgins.com   (724) 754-9052
Western Special Risks, Inc.   www.westernspecialrisks.com   (623) 977-4600
XS Brokers Insurance Agency   www.xsbrokers.com   (508) 728-6492
Affordable American Insurance   www.insuranceaai.com   (623) 466-3942
Agents Alliance Services  www.agentsalliance.biz  (972) 971-3018
Insurance Associates of America   www.iaanetwork.com   (262) 754-5252
ISU Insurance Agency Network  www.isunetwork.com  (415) 623-5155
Networked Insurance Agents   www.networkedins.com   (480) 209-3205
Ritter Insurance Marketing  www.ritterim.com  (800) 769-1847 ext 386
Southwest Insurance Agents Alliance LLC   www.siaaz.com   (877) 742-2468
Insurance Journal   www.insurancejournal.com   (800) 897-9965
AGAVE   www.agavepay.com   (720) 977-2024
Easy Epayments  
www.easyepayments.com   (877) 772-5474 x101
ePayPolicy  https://signup.epaypolicy.com   (844) 372-9300 

AFCO Premium Finance Company   www.afco.com   (619) 972-0794
AFS/IBEX a division of MetaBank   www.afsibex.com   (480) 322-0291
Capital Premium Financing   www.capitalpremium.net   (800) 767-0705
First Insurance Funding  www.firstinsurancefunding.com  (602) 625-6210
Imperial PFS   www.ipfs.com   (480) 820-4435
NCMIC Finance Corporation   www.nfcfinance.com   (515) 313-4645
Premium Assignment Corporation   www.premiumassignment.com  (702) 236-2290
US Premium Finance   www.uspremiumfinance.com   (866) 246-9691
Glatfelter Public Practice    www.glatfelterpublicpractice.com   (209) 479-5170

Acuity   www.acuity.com   (920) 458-9131
American Summit Insurance Company   www.american-summit.com   (800) 749-6419
AmShield Insurance   www.amshieldinsurance.com   (480) 340-5475
Auto-Owners Insurance Company   www.auto-owners.com   (480) 830-7119
Badger Mutual Insurance Company   www.badgermutual.com   (414) 383-1234
Berkshire Hathaway GUARD Insurance Companies   www.guard.com  (570) 825-9900
Central Insurance Companies   www.central-insurance.com   (800) 716-0222
Civil Services Employees Insurance Group   www.cseins.com   (480) 699-8723
Commonwealth Casualty Company   www.commonwealthcasualty.com   (877) 603-1310
Cowbell Cyber, Inc.   www.cowbell.insure   (650) 799-7542
Dairyland/Viking Insurance Company  
www.dairylandins.com   (480) 234-6380
Echelon Property & Casualty Insurance Company  www.echelonpc.com  (623) 523-1754
EMC Insurance Company   www.emcins.com   (623) 760-1500
Encompass Insurance Company  www.encompassinsurance.com  (952) 220-6140
Freedom National Insurance Services, Inc.   www.freedomnational.com   (888) 542-4222
GAINSCO Auto Insurance   www.gainsco.com   (602) 735-7670
Guide One Insurance  www.guideone.com  (720) 441-7670
Hallmark Specialty Personal Lines   www.hallmarkgrp.com   (800) 486-5616
Homeowners of America Insurance Company   www.hoaic.com   (866) 407-9896 
Illinois Casualty Company   www.ilcasco.com   (309) 793-1700
Infinity Insurance Companies   www.ipacc.com   (602) 567-3636
Insurors Indemnity Companies   www.insurorsindemnity.com   (254) 759-3712
Kemper  
www.kemper.com   (800) 456-1919
Liberty Mutual/Safeco Insurance www.libertymutual.com (720) 497-8709
The Main Street America Group   www.austinmutual.com   (763) 657-8600
Mercury Insurance Group   www.mercuryinsurance.com   (480) 694-6991
MetLife Auto and Home  www.metlife.com  (480) 492-3795
Mutual of Enumclaw Insurance Company   www.mutualofenumclaw.com   (360) 825-2591
Nationwide Insurance   www.nationwide.com   (352) 240-4401
Openly, Inc.   www.openlyinsured.com   (207) 653-1502
Pekin Insurance  www.pekininsurance.com  (800) 322-0160
Pennsylvania & Indiana Lumbermens Mutual Ins.   www.plmilm.com   (800) 752-1895
Philadelphia Insurance Company   www.phly.com   (480) 281-5634
Prime Insurance  www.primeis.com  (800) 456-4576
Progressive Insurance   www.progressiveagent.com   (602) 652-7570
Safeway Insurance Company  www.safewayinsurance.com   (480) 730-0026
SECURA Insurance Companies   www.secura.net   (800) 558-3405
Selective Insurance Company of America   www.selective.com   (973) 464-3626
Standard Casualty Company    www.stdins.com   (469) 995-4357
State Auto Insurance Companies   www.stateauto.com   (623) 334-2885
Stillwater Insurance Group  www.stillwaterinsurance.com  (480) 734-1337
Travelers   www.travelers.com   (720) 200-8466
Union Standard Insurance Company   www.usic.com   (480) 367-5378
United Fire Group   www.ufginsurance.com   (916) 630-5079
Westfield Insurance   www.westfieldinsurance.com   (800) 243-0210

Abracadabra Restoration   www.abrarest.com   (520) 323-3261
Belfor Property Resortation   www.belforusa.com   (623) 434-3333
HRS Disaster Restoration   www.hrsdr.com   (303) 204-5355
Kowalski Construction, Inc.  
www.kowalski.com   (602) 944-2645
Service Master Restoration by Desert Dry   www.desertdryaz.com   (602) 765-6162
Titan Restoration   www.titan911.com   (480) 378-2727
CCI Surity, Inc.   www.ccisurety.com   (602) 396-7533
Old Republic Surety Company   www.orsurety.com   (602) 368-1850
RLI Insurance Company   www.rlicorp.com   (623) 412-1420
AmTrust   www.amtrustgroup.com   (877) 528-7878
Applied Underwiters  www.auw.com  (877) 234-4450
Barrett Business Services, Inc.   www.bbsi.com   (480) 839-4400
Employers Compensation Insurance Co.   www.employers.com   (775) 327-2612
Midwestern Insurance Allliance   www.midwesterninsurance.com   (619) 450-1708
Pie Insurance   www.pieinsurance.com   (303) 801-8517
Republic Indemnity Companies   www.republicindemnity.com   (602) 820-1469