None

Associate Directory

IIABAZ Affiliate Member Listing By Business Type
The Greenspan Co./Adjusters International   www.greenspan.com    (480) 970-7869

[more]
AIMS Insurance Program Managers, Inc.   www.aimsinsurance.com​   (602) 635-4848
[more]
Surplus Lines Association of Arizona   www.sla-az.org   (602) 279-6344
[more]
Hassett Law Firm, P.L.C.   www.hassettlawfirm.com   (602) 264-7474
[more]

Jive Communications   www.jive.com   (801) 717-1588 Ex 2022

[more]
Black, Gould & Associates   www.blackgould.com   (602) 776-1342
HealthEZ   www.healthez.com   (602) 672-1546
[more]

Camelback Auto Glass LLC   www.camelbackautoglass.com   (480) 949-7300
Safelite AutoGlass   www.safelite.com   (480) 235-8924

[more]
Grayhawk General Agency, Inc.   www.ggagency.com   (480) 245-5995
[more]
Access Insurance Company   www.access.com   (770) 220-6556
All Risks, Ltd.   www.allrisks.com   (602) 494-7200
Amalgamated Insurance Underwriters   www.aiu-usa.com   (845) 426-0400
American Insurance Professionals LLC  
www.aminspro.com   (602) 424-3351
American Management Corporation   www.amcinsurance.com   (800) 233-2398
AmWINS Access Insurance Services  www.amwins.com  (800) 829-7330
Anchor General Insurance Agency   www.anchorgeneral.com   (623) 584-1848
Atlas General Insurance Services   www.atlas.us.com   (858) 529-6758
Brown & Riding  www.brcins.com   (480) 281-3850​
Burns & Wilcox, Ltd   www.burnsandwilcox.com   (480) 296-7100
Colonial General Insurance Agency   www.colonialgeneral.com   (480) 991-7889
Concorde General Agency, Inc.   www.cgains.com   (701) 239-9941
Deans And Homer   www.deanshomer.com   (602) 955-6622
Energi Insurance Services, Inc.   www.energi.com   (918) 805-0085
Genesee General of Colorado   www.geneseeins.com  (303) 791-0600
Glatfelter Public Practice   www.glatfelterpublicpractice.com   (209) 479-5170
Highland Capital Brokerage   http://blog.highlandbrokerage.com/multi-line/  (602) 732-3500
Litchfield Special Risks, Inc.  
www.lsrinc.org   (800) 592-1027
M.J. Hall & Company, Inc.   www.mjhallandcompany.com   (480) 367-0103
Method Insurance Services   www.methodinsurance.com   (888) 981-1702
MexiPass International Insurance Services  
www.mexipass.com    (800) 639-4727
Midwestern Insurance Allliance   www.midwesterninsurance.com   (619) 450-1708
MiniCo Insurance Agency LLC  
www.minicoinsurance.com   (602) 870-1711
Producer's XL   www.producersxl.com   (800) 541-6705
R. E. Chaix & Associates Insurance Brokers, Inc.   www.rechaixinsurance.com   (949) 722-4177
RIC Insurance General Agency, Inc.  
www.ric-ins.com   (720) 391-1666
RPS Scottsdale  www.rpsins.com   (480) 860-5555
RPS Salt Lake City   www.rpsins.com   (801) 521-3310
Statewide Insurance Corp.   www.statewide-insurance.com   (602) 494-6900
Swett & Crawford of Arizona, Inc.   www.swett.com   (602) 953-7822
tKg Wholesale Brokerage, Inc.   www.ikgins.com   (602) 325-5582
UCA General Insurance Services, Inc.   www.ucageneral.com   (480) 922-1344
Universal Insurance Group   www.uigusa.com   (480) 970-6443
US Assure   www.usassure.com   (904) 435-3904
Western Special Risks, Inc.  
www.westernspecialrisks.com   (623) 977-4600
[more]
Affordable American Insurance   www.insuranceaai.com   (623) 466-3942
Insurance Associates of America   www.iaanetwork.com   (262) 754-5252
Iroquois Southwest, Inc.   http://az.iroquoisgroup.com  (602) 653-5104
ISU Insurance Agency Network 
www.isunetwork.com  (415) 623-5155
Networked Insurance Agents   www.networkedins.com   (480) 209-3205
Pacific Interstate Insurance Brokers   www.piib.com   (916) 941-0518
Ritter Insurance Marketing  www.ritterim.com  (800) 769-1847 ext 386
Smart Choice Agents Program   www.smartchoiceagents.com​   (602) 432-2030
Southwest Insurance Agents Alliance LLC   www.siaaz.com   (877) 742-2468
Westbridge Insurance Network   www.westbridgeinsurancenetwork.com   (775) 750-8917
[more]
Insurance Journal   www.insurancejournal.com   (800) 897-9965
[more]
AFCO Credit Corporation   www.afco.com   (800) 288-7920
AFS/IBEX a division of MetaBank   www.afsibex.com   (480) 322-0291
Bulldog Premium Finance, LLC   www.financebulldog.com   (954) 316-3171
Capital Premium Financing   www.capitalpremium.net   (800) 767-0705
FIRST Insurance Funding   www.firstinsurancefunding.com   (800) 837-3707
Imperial PFS  
www.ipfs.com   (480) 820-4435
NCMIC Finance Corporation   www.nfcfinance.com   (515) 313-4645
Premium Assignment Corporation   www.premiumassignment.com  (702) 236-2290

US Premium Finance   www.uspremiumfinance.com   (866) 246-9691
[more]
Acuity   www.acuity.com   (920) 458-9131
American Summit Insurance Company   www.american-summit.com   (800) 749-6419
AmShield Insurance   www.amshieldinsurance.com​   (480) 340-5475
ANA Seguros   www.bestmexicoautoinsurance.com   (888) 335-7072
Auto-Owners Insurance Company   www.auto-owners.com   (480) 830-7119
Badger Mutual Insurance Company   www.badgermutual.com   (414) 383-1234
Berkshire Hathaway Homestate Companies   www.bhhc.com   (800) 669-5171
Capital Insurance Group   www.ciginsurance.com   (775) 321-1700
Central Insurance Companies  
www.central-insurance.com   (800) 716-0222
Century-National Insurance Company   bap.cnico.com   (800) 733-0880
Civil Services Employees Insurance Group   www.cseins.com   (480) 699-8723
Commonwealth Casualty Company   www.commonwealthcasualty.com   (877) 603-1310
Dairyland/Viking Insurance Company   www.dairylandins.com   (480) 234-6380
Echelon Property & Casualty Insurance Company  www.echelonpc.com  (312) 654-6160
EMC Insurance Company   www.emcins.com   (623) 760-1500
Encompass Insurance   www.encompassinsurance.com   (480) 306-7425
First American Property & Casualty Insurance Company   www.firstam.com   (714) 560-7923
Freedom National Insurance Services, Inc.  
www.freedomnational.com   (888) 542-4222
GAINSCO Auto Insurance   www.gainsco.com   (602) 735-7670
Hallmark Specialty Personal Lines   www.hallmarkgrp.com   (800) 486-5616
Hanover Insurance Group  
www.hanover.com   (602) 732-6209
Homeowners of America Insurance Company   www.hoaic.com   (866) 407-9896 
Infinity Insurance Companies   www.ipacc.com   (602) 567-3636
Kemper Personal and Commercial Lines 
www.kemper.com   (800) 456-1919
Liberty Mutual Insurance www.libertymutual.com  (602) 448-6672
The Main Street America Group   www.austinmutual.com   (763) 657-8600
MAPFRE Insurance Company   (480) 381-4149
Markel Specialty Commercial   www.markelinsurance.com   (888) 500-3344
Mercury Insurance Group  
www.mercuryinsurance.com   (480) 694-6991
Mutual of Enumclaw Insurance Company   www.mutualofenumclaw.com   (360) 825-2591
NatGen Premier   www.natgenpremier.com   (480) 521-9675
National General Insurance   
www.nationalgeneral.com   (800) 526-0332​
Nationwide Insurance   www.nationwide.com   (352) 240-4401
Pekin Insurance  
www.pekininsurance.com   (309) 346-1161
Pennsylvania & Indiana Lumbermens Mutual Ins.   www.plmilm.com   (800) 752-1895
Philadelphia Insurance Company   www.phly.com​   (480) 281-5634
Prime Insurance Company   www.primeis.com   (800) 456-4576
Progressive Insurance   www.progressiveagent.com   (602) 652-7570
Safeco Insurance   www.safeco.com   (720) 497-8709
Safeway Insurance Company   www.safewayinsurance.com   (480) 730-0026
SECURA Insurance Companies   www.secura.net   (800) 558-3405
Selective Insurance   www.selective.com   (973) 862-1018
Seneca Insurance Companies  
www.senecainsurance.com   (480) 471-2281
Standard Casualty Company   www.stdins.com   (602) 920-4440
State Auto Insurance Companies   www.stateauto.com   (623) 334-2885
Stillwater Insurance Group   www.stillwaterinsurance.com   (480) 734-1337
Travelers  
www.travelers.com   (720) 200-8466
Union Standard Insurance Company   www.usic.com   (480) 367-5378
United Fire Group   www.unitedfiregroup.com   (916) 630-5079
Westfield Insurance   www.westfieldinsurance.com   (800) 243-0210
[more]
Arizona Fire and Water Restoration, Inc.   www.azfirewater.com   (480) 775-8000
Belfor Property Restoration   www.belforusa.com   (623) 434-3333
Kowalski Construction, Inc.   www.kowalski.com   (602) 944-2645
Paul Davis Emergency Services of Gilbert/Surprise   www.gilbert.pauldavis.com   (480) 272-1990
Service Master Restoration by Desert Dry   www.desertdryaz.com   (602) 765-6162
Titan Restoration   www.titan911.com   (480) 378-2727
Zona Restoration   www.zonarestoration.com​   (480) 656-3999
[more]
W.R. Consulting and Marketing   (602) 478-1890
[more]
McNeil and Company Risk Management  www.mcneilandcompany.com   (800) 822-3747
[more]
Insurance Technologies Corporation   www.getitc.com   (972) 245-3660
[more]
RLI Insurance Company   www.rlicorp.com​   (623) 412-1420
Tokio Marine HCC   www.hccsurety.com   (623) 931-3911
Western National Insurance Group   www.wnins.com   (602) 314-5997
[more]
AmTrust   www.amtrustgroup.com   (877) 528-7878
Barrett Business Services, Inc.   www.bbsi.com   (480) 839-4400
Berkshire Hathaway Guard Insurance Co.   
www.guard.com   (570) 825-9900
Employers Compensation Insurance Co.   www.employers.com   (775) 327-2612
Meadowbrook Insurance Group   www.meadowbrook.com   (702) 938-3144
Midwestern Insurance Allliance   www.midwesterninsurance.com   (619) 450-1708
Patriot National Insurance Group   
www.pnigroup.com   (954) 670-2900
Republic Indemnity Companies   www.republicindemnity.com   (602) 820-1469​
[more]