Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
None

Associate Directory

IIABAZ Affiliate Member Listing By Business Type

The Greenspan Company/Adjusters International   www.greenspanai.com   (650) 583-4300

AIMS Insurance Program Managers, Inc.   www.aimsinsurance.com   (602) 635-4848
Arizona Insurance Institute   www.arizonainsuranceinstitute.com  (602) 996-7009
Surplus Lines Association of Arizona   www.sla-az.org   (602) 279-6344
Hassett Glasser, P.C.   www.hassettglasser.com   (602) 264-7474

​Legacy Incentives - CUTCO   www.myforeverknifeguy.com​   (602) 802-5042

Black, Gould & Associates   www.blackgould.com   (602) 776-1342

Talage  (API Quoting Platform for CL)  www.talageins.com​   (833) 482-5243

Grayhawk General Agency, Inc.   www.ggagency.com   (480) 245-5995
Anchor General Insurance Agency www.anchorgeneral.com   (858) 527-3502
Atlas General Insurance Services   www.atlas.us.com  (858) 724-5012

Bass Underwriters  www.bassuw.com  (760) 707-0911
Brown & Riding  
www.brcins.com   (480) 281-3850
Burns & Wilcox, Ltd   www.burnsandwilcox.com   (480) 296-7100
Colonial General Insurance Agency   www.colonialgeneral.com   (480) 991-7889
CRC Group   www.crcgroup.com  (602) 404-7817
Deans And Homer   www.deanshomer.com   (602) 955-6622
FTP of California, LLC  www.ftpins.com  (314) 496-7077

J.M. Wilson Corporation  www.jmwilson.com  (800) 282-8113
Jencap Insurance Services  www.jencapgroup.com  (623) 977-4600

Litchfield Special Risks   www.lsrinc.org  (800) 592-1027
MexiPass International Insurance Services  www.mexipass.com  (800) 639-4727
MiniCo Insurance Agency LLC   www.minicoinsurance.com   (602) 870-1711
Producer's XL  
www.producersxl.com   (800) 541-6705
R. E. Chaix & Associates Insurance Brokers, Inc.   www.rechaixinsurance.com   (949) 722-4177
Risk Innovations   www.riskinnovations.com   (678) 209-8700
Risk Placement Services (RPS)   www.rpsins.com   (480) 860-5555 
Scottish American   www.scottishamerican.com   (480) 526-7889
Statewide Insurance Corp.   www.statewide-insurance.com   (602) 494-6900
UCA General Insurance Services/Pacific Excess Insurance   www.ucageneral.com   (800) 222-5582
UIG - The Agent Agency  www.uigusa.com  (480) 970-6443
USG Insurance Services, Inc.  www.usgins.com   (724) 754-9052
Western Pacific Insurance/Virtus Underwriting Group  www.westpacins.com  (303) 904-3777
Western Security Surplus   www.wssib.com   (800) 733-5844

Agents Alliance Services  www.agentsalliance.biz  (972) 971-3018
Amwins Access   www.amwinsadmittedplacement.com   (480) 341-3880
Insurance Agency Network   www.insuranceagencynetwork.com   (425) 681-0996
Iroquois   http://az.iroquoisgroup.com   (480) 854-3913

Southwest Insurance Agents Alliance LLC   www.siaaz.com   (877) 742-2468
Insurance Journal   www.insurancejournal.com   (800) 897-9965
Insurance Writer LLC  www.insurancewriter.com  (602) 820-1800
ePayPolicy  https://signup.epaypolicy.com   (844) 372-9300 

Optimum Employers Solutions   https://optimumhr.net/   (818) 482-8512

AFCO Premium Finance Company   www.afco.com   (619) 972-0794
AFS/IBEX a division of MetaBank   www.afsibex.com   (480) 322-0291
Capital Premium Financing   www.capitalpremium.net   (800) 767-0705
Imperial PFS   www.ipfs.com   (480) 820-4435
NCMIC Finance Corporation   www.nfcfinance.com   (515) 313-4645
Standard Premium Finance  www.standardpremium.com  (800) 592-7753
U.S. Premium Finance   www.uspremiumfinance.com   (770) 789-9510

Acuity   www.acuity.com   (920) 458-9131
AmShield Insurance   www.amshieldinsurance.com   (865) 206-4906
Auto-Owners Insurance Company   www.auto-owners.com   (480) 830-7119
Badger Mutual Insurance Company   www.badgermutual.com   (414) 383-1234
Berkshire Hathaway GUARD Insurance Companies   www.guard.com  (570) 825-9900
Berkshire Hathaway Homestate Companies  www.bhhc.com  (425) 285-9706
Capital Insurance Group  www.ciginsurance.com   (775) 321-1745

Central Insurance Companies   www.central-insurance.com   (800) 716-0222
Chubb   www.chubb.com   (520) 282-0707

Commonwealth Casualty Company   www.commonwealthcasualty.com   (877) 603-1310
CopperPoint Insurance Companies  www.copperpoint.com  (480) 510-1327
Dairyland/Viking Insurance Company  
www.dairylandins.com   (480) 234-6380
EMC Insurance Company   www.emcins.com   (623) 760-1500
Foresight Commercial Insurance   www.getforesight.com   (800) 965-3012
GAINSCO Auto Insurance   www.gainsco.com   (602) 735-7670
Hagerty   www.hagerty.com   (231) 632-5837
Hartford Steam Boiler  www.hsb.com   (720) 891-0388
Homeowners of America Insurance Company  www.hoaic.com  (866) 407-9896
Illinois Casualty Company  
www.ilcasco.com   (309) 793-1700
Infinity Insurance Companies   www.ipacc.com   (602) 567-3636
Insurors Indemnity Companies   www.insurorsindemnity.com   (254) 759-3712
Kemper  
www.kemper.com   (800) 456-1919
Liberty Mutual/Safeco Insurance www.libertymutual.com (720) 497-8709
The Main Street America Group   www.austinmutual.com   (763) 657-8600
Mercury Insurance   www.mercuryinsurance.com   (405) 621-6589

Mutual of Enumclaw Insurance Company   www.mutualofenumclaw.com   (360) 825-2591
National General, an Allstate Company   https://nationalgeneral.com/getappointed/  (800) 526-0332
Nationwide  www.nationwide.com  877-669-6877
Openly  www.openly.inc  (857) 990-9080
Pekin Insurance 
www.pekininsurance.com  (800) 322-0160
Pennsylvania Lumbermens Mutual Insurance Company   www.plmins.com   (800) 752-1895
Philadelphia Insurance Company  www.phly.com  (480) 281-5634
PMMIC  www.pmmic.com   (833) 297-6642
Pouch Insurance  https://blog.pouchinsurance.com/agents  (804) 577-8280
Prime Insurance 
www.primeis.com  (800) 456-4576
Progressive Insurance   www.progressiveagent.com   (602) 652-7570
Safeway Insurance Company  www.safewayinsurance.com   (480) 730-0026
SECURA Insurance Companies   www.secura.net   (800) 558-3405
Selective Insurance Company of America   www.selective.com   (973) 464-3626
Standard Casualty Company    www.stdins.com   (469) 995-4357
State Auto Insurance Companies   www.stateauto.com   (623) 334-2885
Stillwater Insurance Group  www.stillwaterinsurance.com   (480) 734-1337

Travelers   www.travelers.com   (720) 200-8466
Union Standard Insurance Company  www.usic.com  (480) 281-3949
United Fire Group  
www.ufginsurance.com   (916) 630-5079
West Bend Mutual Insurance Company   www.thesilverlining.com   (480) 670-1423
Westfield Insurance  
www.westfieldinsurance.com   (800) 243-0210

Kowalski Construction, Inc.   www.kowalski.com   (602) 944-2645
Kustom US   www.kustom.us  (520) 323-3261
Rocky Mountain Restoration   www.rmraz.com   (480) 929-2860
ServiceMaster by Desert Dry  www.smbydesertdry.com  (602) 765-6162

Old Republic Surety Company   www.orsurety.com   (602) 368-1850
RLI Insurance Company   www.rlicorp.com   (623) 412-1420
AmTrust   www.amtrustgroup.com   (877) 528-7878
Applied Underwriters  www.auw.com  (877) 234-4450
Barrett Business Services, Inc.   www.bbsi.com   (480) 839-4400
Builders   www.bldrs.com   (678) 309-4000
Pie Insurance  
www.pieinsurance.com   (303) 801-8517
Republic Indemnity Companies   www.republicindemnity.com   (602) 820-1469